Grace Awards

Expanding the Tent Pegs of Christian Fiction

Grace Awards 2010 Winners Badge ~ Unveiled

Winners of the 2010 Grace Awards are entitled to place this badge on their blogs, website and other such publicity endeavors.
The Grace Awards wishes to thank Joy Tamson David for creating the design.

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Grace Awards 2010 Winners Badge ~ Unveiled

  1. I like it, too! I'm thrilled & honored (and my publisher is tickled)!

  2. Beautiful badge. Nice going Joy!

  3. SO glad you're doing this! What an encouragement to writers everywhere!Grace,Madison Richards

  4. Madison, Thx for dropping by.The 2011 Grace Awards will be taking reader voting to nominate finalists. We start voting on Dec 31st. It's going to be a cybe New Year's Eve Party.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: